Yet again another great Guitar Hero III is ready to be released this week. The Dragonforce track pack will have three tracks from the English speed metal band, including the hit debut single "Heroes Of Our Time," from their upcoming album "Ultra Beatdown." The other two tracks are "Operation Ground Pound" and "Revolution Deathsquad" both tracks from their third album "Inhuman Rampage." The track pack will be released worldwide on August 21st.

Related Posts


Playstation Access Diseñado por Wpdesigner y adaptado por Zona Cerebral